Access to Encircle Floor Plan can be turned on and off for your entire organization or at the individual user level. You will need Admin permission to manage this.
In this article:
Enable or Disable Floor Plan for the Org
By default, Floor Plan is enabled for all users in your organization.
- Note that you need a payment method loaded in your account in order to process floor plans (after your free trial floor plans have run out).
- Open Account Settings (gear icon).
- Under Organization, you will find the "Floor Plan" tile.
- Click the green toggle button to disable or enable for everyone under the org.
Enable or Disable Floor Plan for Individual Users
Admin and Standard permission users can view, create, and edit floor plans. Limited permission users can only view a processed Floor Plan.
- Open Account Settings (gear icon).
- Click Team Members.
- On the right side of a team member's account, click the three dots and select Edit.
- In the "Edit Member" window, select Access.
- Click the green toggle button to disable.
Users with Floor Plan disabled still see the Floor Plan button on their mobile claim home screen, but they can't create a floor plan. If no floor plans have been created yet on the claim, they can click this button to learn more about the feature. If the claim does have a floor plan created (by a user with access to the feature), the button can be used by any user to view the floor plan.
Updated