Removing a Team Member

Team Members are the users on your team who log in and use the Encircle tool. 

Users with Administrator permissions can add and edit users. Account admins can also deactivate users. 

  1. Open Account Settings (gear icon).
  2. Select Team Members.
  3. On the right side of the requested user, click the three dots and select Deactivate User.
  4. A "Deactivate Member" window will open. Click Deactivate to confirm.
Removing a User.png

 

Notes

  • To prevent syncing issues or data loss, ensure the user has synced all changes in their app before removing them from the org.
  • Removing a user will not automatically log them out of the app on their device. If needed, contact our support team to manually end their session and log them out of the app.

 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 4 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request